Nous avons bien reçu votre message, nous vous contacterons au plus vite.
Use the standard form

Concept

The Subscription Lab™: a unique concept!

Subscription economy

Pay as you go and subscription commerce to digital services, rental of electronic devices or household appliances, monthly delivery of everyday consumer products, consumption patterns are changing, bringing the subscription economy into the daily lives of consumers.

The subscription economy in numbers

SIGNIFICANT GROWTH IN THE AVERAGE NUMBER OF SUBSCRIPTIONS BY CONSUMER

Nombre moyen d'abonnements par consommateur Average number of subscriptions per consumer According to another study commissioned by SlimPay in 2012, and conducted, this time, by the CSA Institute, the average number of subscriptions by French respondent rose to 3.2, an increase of 70% in just 4 years.

They are already part of the Subscription Lab™

Naranjas del Carmen Les Taxis Bleus Fleexi Relay.com Lokéo Kiwatch Delicorner
JOIN THE SUBSCRIPTION LAB™

About SlimPay

Founded in 2009, SlimPay is the European leader in subscription payments. In addition to the payment plans (both fixed and variable) in EURO and GBP, SlimPay offers innovative technologies and services at all stages of the payment in order to facilitate customer acquisition, increasing their lifetime value and maximize the merchant's sales figures. The company has more than 60 employees in 6 countries and has more than 2,000 customers in 34 countries.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT SLIMPAY VISIT THE SUBSCRIPTION LAB™

Nous avons bien reçu votre message, nous vous contacterons au plus vite.
Utiliser le
formulaire standard

Le Concept

Le Subscription Lab™ : un concept inédit !

L'économie de l'abonnement

Consommation à l’usage ou par abonnement de services digitaux, location d’appareils électroniques ou d’électroménager, livraison mensuelle de produits de consommation courante... les modes de consommation évoluent, faisant entrer l’économie de l’abonnement dans le quotidien des consommateurs.

L'économie de l'abonnement en chiffres

UNE PROGRESSION NOTABLE DU NOMBRE MOYEN D’ABONNEMENTS PAR CONSOMMATEUR

Nombre moyen d'abonnements par consommateur Selon une autre étude commandée par SlimPay en 2012, et réalisée cette fois-ci par l’Institut CSA, le nombre moyen d’abonnements par répondant français s’élevait à 3,2, soit une progression de 70% en seulement 4 ans.

Ils font déjà partie du Subscription Lab™

Naranjas del Carmen Les Taxis Bleus Fleexi Relay.com Lokéo Kiwatch Delicorner
REJOINDRE LE SUBSCRIPTION LAB™

À propos de SlimPay

Fondée en 2009, SlimPay est le leader européen des paiements d’abonnement par prélèvement. Outre le traitement des plans de paiements (aussi bien fixes que variables) en EURO et GBP, SlimPay propose des technologies et services innovants dédiés à toutes les étapes du paiement dans le but de faciliter l’acquisition client, d’augmenter leur lifetime value et de maximiser le chiffre d'affaires du marchand. La société emploie plus de 60 collaborateurs dans 6 pays et compte plus de 2000 clients dans 34 pays.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR SLIMPAY VISITER LE SUBSCRIPTION LAB™